App_Sermon Discussion Questions-04.png
 
 
 

Download
Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019
Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday April 14, 2019
Origins - Part 4, The Flood  –  Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday April 7, 2019
Discerning & Dealing with Demonic Power - Ben Dixon

Download
Sunday March 31, 2019
Moving from Curious to Committed - Ben Dixon

Download
Sunday March 24, 2019
Origins - Part 3 - Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday March 17, 2019
Origins - Part 2 - Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday March 10, 2019
Origins - Part 1 - Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday March 3, 2019
Renew - Part 3 - Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday February 24, 2019
Renew - Part 2 - Jenifer Manginelli

Download
Sunday February 17, 2019
Renew - Part 1 - Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday February 3, 2019
Generosity & Annual Report - Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday January 20, 2019
Dedicate Part 3 “Stories of Grace” - Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday January 13, 2019
Dedicate Part 2 “Continue in Him” - Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday January 6, 2019
Dedicate Part 1 “Fasting” - Ben Dixon

Download
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Goal is Love - Chris Manginelli

Download
Sunday December 16, 2018
Manifesto for the Church - Part 8 “How We Do Important Relationships in Christ”

Download
Sunday December 9, 2018
Manifesto for the Church - Part 7 “Living Out of Our New Identity in Christ” Part 2

Download
Sunday December 2, 2018
Manifesto for the Church - Part 6 “Living Out of Our New Identity in Christ” Part 1

Download
Sunday November 25, 2018
Manifesto for the Church - Part 5 “Maturity in the Body of Christ”

Download
Sunday November 18, 2018
Giving Thanks - Don Cain

Download
Sunday November 11, 2018
Manifesto for the Church - Part 4 “Prayers Because of Christ”

Download
Sunday November 4, 2018
Manifesto for the Church - Part 3 “Reconciliation through Christ”

Download
Sunday October 28, 2018
Manifesto for the Church - Part 2 “Made Alive in Christ”

Download
Sunday October 14, 2018
”Dealing with Shame” - Ben Dixon

Download
Sunday October 7, 2018
Manifesto for the Church - Part 1 “Unity in Christ”

Download
Sunday September 30, 2018
Missions Sunday Part 2 - In Step with the Congregation

Download
Sunday September 23, 2018
Ben Dixon “Waiting on You”

Download
Sunday September 16, 2018
Mission Sunday Part 1 - State of the Congregation

Download
Sunday September 9, 2018
Spiritually Healthy - Part 6 “How to Reconcile”